Zum Inhalt springen

ThermaData TDC Datenlogger mit internem Sensor

UGC NPI-AR006058
€134,99 - €134,99
€134,99
€134,99 - €134,99
€134,99
Alle Steuern inbegriffen
  • NTC-Thermistorsensoren.
  • -30 bis 85 °C (intern) / -40 bis 125 °C (extern).
  • Sonde Ø3,3 x 100 mm und 1 m PVC/PFA-Kabel.
  • UKAS-Zertifikate optional erhältlich.

Hinweis: Bei der Bestellung von Loggern ist es erforderlich, mindestens einen ThermaData®-Loggerhalter zu bestellen.

Der ThermaData® TD1C-Datenlogger enthält einen externen NTC-Thermistorsensor mit einem ein Meter langen PUR/PVC-Kabel und Stecker, der im Bereich von -40 bis 125 °C misst, sowie einen internen Sensor, der im Bereich von -30 °C misst bis 85° C. Das TD1C kann bis zu 2 x 2000 Messwerte speichern. Der Datenlogger ThermaData® Logger TD1C ist in einem wasserdichten, ergonomischen Gehäuse untergebracht, das den Schutzgrad IP66/67 erfüllt.
Erfüllt EN 12830:1999, S&T, C&D, 1, 0,5

Jeder Logger verfügt über einen LCD-Bildschirm und eine rote und grüne LED, eine blinkende grüne LED zeigt an, dass der Logger aktiv ist / aufzeichnet, und eine blinkende rote LED zeigt an, dass Ihre benutzerdefinierten voreingestellten Alarme überschritten wurden. Die Kommunikation erfolgt über eine USB-Dockingstation, die mit der ThermaData® Studio-Software geliefert wird.

Die Logger der Serie ThermaData Mk2 bestehen aus einer vollständigen Palette tragbarer Datenlogger, die die neueste elektronische Technologie verwenden. ThermaData-Logger sind in wasserdichten, ergonomischen Gehäusen untergebracht, die den Schutzgrad IP66/67 erfüllen.

Die ThermaData Mk2-Reihe von Loggern bietet eine Auswahl an blinden Datenloggern oder Datenloggern mit LCD-Display. Weitere Optionen umfassen interne und externe Temperatursensoren/-sonden. Externe Sonden können über einen dreipoligen wasserdichten Stecker befestigt oder abgenommen werden. Ferntemperaturfühler werden mit einem, zwei oder drei Meter langen PVC/PFA- (fest) oder PUR/PVC- (abnehmbarem) Kabel (wo zutreffend) geliefert.

Jeder Logger enthält eine rote und eine grüne LED, eine blinkende grüne LED zeigt an, dass der Logger aktiv ist/aufzeichnet und eine blinkende rote LED zeigt an, dass Ihre benutzerdefinierten voreingestellten Alarme überschritten wurden. Die Kommunikation erfolgt über eine USB-Dockingstation, die mit der ThermaData-Software geliefert wird. Bitte beachten Sie: Bei der Bestellung von Loggern muss mindestens eine ThermaData®-Aufzeichnungsstation bestellt werden.

PC-Software ThermaData® Studio

Der ThermaData Logger wird über eine USB-Dockingstation mit einem PC verbunden. Durch Auswahl des entsprechenden Symbols können die Daten heruntergeladen und als Grafik, Tabelle oder Zusammenfassung angezeigt werden. Die Informationen können durch Vergrößern, Speichern als Studio-Datei oder Exportieren als Text- (.txt) oder Excel-Datei (.xls) in andere Software analysiert werden. Die ThermaData Studio-Software enthält mehrere nützliche Funktionen, einschließlich der Möglichkeit, zwei Kurven in einem Diagramm anzuzeigen, wobei die Kurvenfarben vom Benutzer ausgewählt werden können. Alle Dateien können zur einfachen Identifizierung als Miniatursymbole angezeigt werden.

Die ThermaData Studio-Software funktioniert mit allen ThermaData-Loggern gleich. Die Software ist sowohl leistungsstark als auch ausgereift und dennoch benutzerfreundlich und hilft bei der Organisation und Analyse von Temperaturdaten, um Verwaltungsinformationen bereitzustellen. Die Software ermöglicht es dem Benutzer, die Abtastrate/das Aufzeichnungsintervall (0,1 bis 255 Minuten), die Echtzeituhr, °C oder °F, den verzögerten Start (maximal 23 Stunden, 59 Minuten und 59 Sekunden) zu programmieren oder eine magnetische Startoption auszuwählen. Es ist auch möglich, jedem Rekorder eine 32-stellige Benutzer-ID hinzuzufügen.

Durch Auswahl der kontinuierlichen Protokollierung in den Softwareoptionen ist es möglich, den ThermaData Logger nur einmal zu starten und muss seine Einstellungen nie wieder zurücksetzen, selbst wenn er regelmäßig heruntergeladen wird. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten kostengünstigen Loggern zeichnet der ThermaData Logger während und nach dem Herunterladen der Daten weiter auf. Die ThermaData Studio-Software ist in jeder USB-Station enthalten. Hinweis: Bei der Erstbestellung von Loggern muss mindestens ein ThermaData-Aufzeichnungsmedium bestellt werden.

Plus d'informations sur ma livraison

Délai de traitement si produit en stock

Les commandes sont expédiées sous un jour ouvré.
Une commande effectuée le lundi sera expédié le lundi ou le mardi.
Une commande effectuée le
vendredi sera expédié le vendredi ou le lundi
Une commande effectuée le samedi sera expédié le lundi.

Délai de traitement si produit non en stock

Les commandes sont expédiées sous 1 à 3 semaines.

Délais de livraison de nos transporteurs

MONDIAL RELAY : 3 à 5 jours de transport.
DPD : 2 à 3 jours de transport.
DHL : 1 jours de transport.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Thermometer

ThermaData TDC data logger with internal sensor

ThermaData TDC data logger with internal sensor

REFERENCENPI-AR006058

  • NTC thermistor sensors.
  • -30 to 85°C (internal) / -40 to 125°C (external).
  • Ø3.3 x 100 mm probe and 1 m PVC / PFA cable.
  • UKAS certificates available as an option.

Remark : when ordering recorders, it is necessary to order at least one support ThermaData® recorder.

Certification
Usual price 135,00 € HT
Usual price Sale price 135,00 € HT
Limited time Exhausted

2 Produits en stock.

Description ThermaData TDC data logger with internal sensor

The ThermaData® TD1C data logger includes an external NTC thermistor sensor with a one meter PUR/PVC cable and connector that measures over the range of -40 to 125°C, and an internal sensor that measures over the range from -30 to 85°C. The TD1C can store up to 2 x 2000 readings. The ThermaData® logger TD1C data logger is housed in a waterproof and ergonomic case designed to meet IP66 / 67 protection.
meets EN 12830: 1999, S&T, C&D, 1, 0.5 

Each logger includes an LCD display and red and green LEDs, flashing green LED indicates the logger is active / recording and flashing red LED indicates your custom preset alarms have been exceeded. Communications are via a USB docking station supplied with ThermaData® Studio software.

The ThermaData Mk2 series of loggers consist of a full range of portable data loggers using the latest electronic technology. ThermaData loggers are housed in waterproof and ergonomic enclosures designed to meet IP66/67 protection. 

The ThermaData Mk2 range of loggers offer the choice of blind data loggers or data loggers with LCD display. Other options include internal and external temperature sensors/probes. External probes can be fixed or detachable via a three-pin waterproof connector. Remote temperature probes are supplied with one, two or three meter PVC/PFA (fixed) or PUR/PVC (detachable) cable (where applicable). 

Each logger includes a red and green LED, flashing green LED indicates the logger is active / recording and flashing red LED indicates your custom preset alarms have been exceeded. Communications are via a USB docking station supplied with ThermaData software. Please note: when ordering loggers, it is necessary to order at least one ThermaData® recording cradle.

Logiciel PC ThermaData® Studio 

The ThermaData logger is connected to a PC via a USB docking station. By selecting the corresponding icon, the data can be downloaded and displayed as a graph, table or summary. The information can be analyzed by zooming in, saving it as a Studio file, or exporting it as a text (.txt) or Excel (.xls) file to other software. ThermaData Studio software incorporates several useful features, including the ability to display two traces on one graph, trace colors are user selectable. All files can be viewed as thumbnail icons for easy identification.

ThermaData Studio software will work the same way with all ThermaData loggers. The software is both powerful and sophisticated, yet user-friendly, helping to organize and analyze temperature data to provide management information. The software allows the user to program the sample rate / logging interval (0.1 to 255 minutes), real time clock, °C or °F, delayed start (maximum 23 hours, 59 minutes and 59 seconds) or select a magnetic start option. It is also possible to include a 32 character user ID for each recorder. 

By selecting continuous logging in the software options, it is possible to start ThermaData logger once and never have to reset its settings again, even if it is downloaded regularly. Unlike most low cost loggers, ThermaData logger will continue to record during and after data download. ThermaData Studio software is included with each USB cradle. Note: When ordering loggers for the first time, it is necessary to order at least one ThermaData recording medium.

 

More information about my delivery

Processing time if product in stock

Orders are shipped under one working day.
An order placed on Monday will be shipped on Monday where the tuesday.
An order placed on
Friday will be shipped on Friday where the Monday
An order placed on Saturday will be shipped on Monday.

Processing time if product not in stock

Orders are shipped under 1 to 3 weeks.

Delivery times of our carriers

MONDIAL RELAY: 3 to 5 days of transport.
DPD: 2 to 3 days of transport.
DHL: 1 shipping day.

Show all details
ThermaData TDC data logger with internal sensor

COLLECTION

COMPLETE

WITH OUR ACCESSORIES

Select accessories
which suits you best for
effectively support
your product.

ALL ABOUT YOUR ORDER !

What means of payment are accepted?

+

Where do you ship?

+

When will you ship my order?

+

What certificate do you provide?

+

How can I be sure of my measurement if I buy a thermometer without a certificate?

+

high